Be Heard

Goldwater Gal Media gives conservatives a voice, offering pre-recorded podcast and live broadcasting options to potential hosts.

More
Kinksanity – 2-6-15

Turn Up the Volume

Crowdsourcing is the way of the future for fundraising, and for building an audience on social media. We build through sharing.

Kinksanity – 2-6-15

Write

Have something to say in print? We have a community for that!

More
Kinksanity – 2-6-15

Something for Everyone

Whether you're looking for somewhere to contribute, or a go-to place to read and listen to great content, we have something for you!

Kinksanity – 2-6-15

Latest From Our Sites

Thumbnail for 316237

+Politics

06th Feb 2016

More

Kinksanity – 2-6-15

By Liz Harrison Wow, it has been a really, freaking odd week! I thought it might be difficult to come up with some interesting things to talk about, but the...

Politinerds 47 – Matt K. Lewis

+Politics

05th Feb 2016

More

Politinerds 47 – Matt K. Lewis

By Liz Harrison It’s another edition of Politinerds with Jazz Shaw and Doug Mataconis. This week’s guest the author of the new book “Too Dumb To Fail,” Matt K. Lewis....

Thumbnail for 315766

+Politics

05th Feb 2016

More

The Late Shift – 2-4-16

By Liz Harrison Well, we really have no clue who will be on the air, but we do know that I will be testing Kenny Hitt’s patience tonight. Why? It...

Thumbnail for 315573

+Politics

04th Feb 2016

More

Subculture – 2-4-16

By Liz Harrison So, the culling of the political herd has started, and so has collective insanity in the remaining Republican field. Oh, the Democrats aren’t showing too much sanity...

Thumbnail for 315285

+Politics

04th Feb 2016

More

The Late Shift – 2-3-16

By Liz Harrison Thomas LaDuke says I have to talk about why Trump needs more fiber in his diet, so we’ll hear about that. Otherwise, it’s a big night tonight,...

Thumbnail for 315111

+Politics

03rd Feb 2016

More

Subculture – 2-3-16

By Liz Harrison I’ve been feeling a little outnumbered lately, at least on social media. Makes sense, since I’m not a Trump supporter, but seem to have a pile of...

Modern Comments Radio 02-03-16

+Politics

02nd Feb 2016

More

Modern Comments Radio 02-03-16

By Amy Curtis Modern Comments Radio is LIVE on Vigilant Liberty Radio Wednesday night at 10pm Eastern/9pm Central/7pm Pacific and your host, Amy Curtis, has a lot of things to...

Titan the Screws – February 2

+Politics

02nd Feb 2016

More

Titan the Screws – February 2

By Titan Tonight at 9:00 pm Eastern/6pm Pacific LIVE we’ll do a “Titan the Screws” post-Iowa Caucus “Buy, Sell, or Hold” candidate stock report in the first half hour. As...

Thumbnail for 314615

+Politics

02nd Feb 2016

More

Subculture – 2-2-16

By Liz Harrison Finally, the Iowa Caucuses are over, and the results are (mostly) in. We’ll get into the wrap up a little bit, but mostly it’s going to be...

Thumbnail for 314574

+Politics

02nd Feb 2016

More

The Roundtable of Extreme Liberty 2/2: Do we have to talk about Iowa?

By Allan Bourdius Yeah, we probably do. Dammit! Anyway, VLR’s The Roundtable of Extreme Liberty will be LIVE Tuesday night at 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific! Regular co-host Allan Bourdius (@allanbourdius, Their...